Capristo presents a high-quality rear silencer with exhaust flaps for the Porsche Macan S and Macan Turbo (type 95B from 04/2014) and a high-quality downpipe for the Porsche Macan S V6 Single Turbo (from 12/2018).

Since the quality decides with Capristo, this exhaust system is manufactured from heat-resistant 1,4828 high-grade steel. This high-quality material gives the Capristo system a long service life. The exhaust systems are manufactured exclusively by hand in a WIG welding process. The systems are then polished to a high gloss. A quality control completes the manufacturing process.

Matching the visual and technical demands, this flap exhaust system and downpipe give your Porsche a priceless acoustic sound.

As an owner of a Capristo exhaust system, you can experience a phenomenal sound permanently. Convince yourself! Convince yourself!

With use of the control unit CES-3 the system is freely adjustable and pressure-controlled!

Art. No.
Designation Price
With ECE approval
02 PO 066 03 001 Exhaust system incl. CES-3 and ECE approval 5.579,33 Euro
FOR RACING PURPOSES ONLY
For Macan S V6 Single Turbo (From 12/2018)
02 PO 066 03 004 Downpipe with 2×200 cells Sport cats (ECU programming required) 3.490,00 Euro
02 PO 066 03 005 Downpipe as cat- OPF replacement (ECU programming required) 2.490,00 Euro

ECE approval

 

*The use of sports catalytic converters, replacement pipes and manual flap controls (EVCU-1, E2P, E2E), is not permitted on public roads in Germany and in some other countries. Please be sure to observe the legal regulations in the respective country. Sports exhaust systems that are not approved for use on public roads are intended exclusively for racing purposes and may be used on private racetracks. Use on public roads is at your own risk. Before installing the exhaust system, the buyer must ensure that the system can be used in the respective country.
We expressly point out that it should be avoided to give gas bumps while stationary, since large jet flames could come out. These jet flames could cause damage to vehicles and persons in the immediate vicinity.

Capristo präsentiert Ihnen einen hochwertigen Endschalldämpfer mit Abgasklappen für den Porsche Macan S und Macan Turbo (Typ 95B ab 04/2014) und eine hochwertige Downpipe für den Porsche Macan S V6 Single Turbo (Ab 12/2018).

Da die Qualität bei Capristo entscheidet, wird diese Klappenabgasanlage aus hitzebeständigem 1.4828 Edelstahl gefertigt. Dieses hochwertige Material verschafft der Capristo Anlage eine lange Lebensdauer. Gefertigt werden die Anlagen ausschließlich von Hand in einem WIG Schweißverfahren. Anschließend werden die Anlagen auf Hochglanz poliert. Eine Qualitätskontrolle schließt den Fertigungsprozess nun vollständig ab.

Passend zum optischem und technischen Anspruch, bringen Sie Ihren Porsche mit dieser Klappenabgasanlage und Downpipe zu einem unbezahlbarem akustischen Sound.

Als Besitzer einer Capristo Klappenauspuffanlage kann man dauerhaft einen phänomenalen Sound erleben. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Mit der Steuerung CES-3 ist das System frei programmierbar und staudrucküberwacht!

Art. Nr.
 Bezeichnung Preis inkl. 19% MwSt
Mit ECE Genehmigung
02 PO 066 03 001 Abgasanlage inkl. CES-3 und ECE Genehmigung 5.579,33 Euro
Nur für Rennsportzwecke!
Für Macan S V6 Single Turbo (Ab 12/2018)
02 PO 066 03 004 Downpipe mit 2×200 Zellen Sportkats (ECU Programmierung erforderlich) 3.490,00 Euro
02 PO 066 03 005 Downpipe als Kat- OPF Ersatz (ECU Programmierung erforderlich) 2.490,00 Euro

 

*Die Verwendung von Sportkatalysatoren, Ersatzrohren und manuellen Klappensteuerungen (EVCU-1, E2P, E2E), ist auf öffentlichen Straßen in Deutschland und teilweise auch in anderen Ländern nicht erlaubt. Beachten Sie bitte unbedingt die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen im jeweiligen Land. Sportauspuffanlagen, die nicht für den öffentlichen Straßenverkehr zugelassen sind, sind ausschließlich für Rennsportzwecke gedacht und auf privaten Rennstrecken zu benutzen. Die Benutzung auf öffentlichen Straßen geschieht auf eigene Verantwortung. Vor dem Einbau der Auspuffanlage muss der Käufer sicherstellen, dass die Anlage in dem jeweiligen Land benutzt werden darf.
Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass man es vermeiden sollte, im Stand Gasstöße zu geben, da große Stichflammen herauskommen könnten. Diese Stichflammen könnten dazu führen, dass Fahrzeuge und Personen die sich in unmittelbarer Nähe befinden zu Schaden kommen.