Capristo presents you a flap exhaust system for the Lamborghini Urus.

Since the quality decides with Capristo, this exhaust system is manufactured from heat-resistant 1,4828 high-grade steel. This high-quality material gives the Capristo system a long service life. The exhaust systems are manufactured exclusively by hand in a WIG welding process. The systems are then polished to a high gloss. A quality control completes the manufacturing process.

Matching the visual and technical requirements, this flap exhaust system gives your Lamborghini an invaluable acoustic sound.

As owner of a Capristo flap exhaust system you can permanently experience a phenomenal sound. Convince yourself! Convince yourself!

We expressly point out that this system is without German approval. The operation of this system on public roads is not permitted in Germany and partly also in other countries. Please be sure to observe the legal regulations in the respective country.

An ECE approval is in preparation.

Art. No.
Designation Price
FOR RACING PURPOSES ONLY
02LA 112 03 008 Exhaust system with CES-3 control unit, with carbon tailpipes
consisting of stainless steel inner tube,
colored anodized aluminum tube (black, silver or red*)
and carbon fiber shell
6.390,00 Euro
02LA 112 03 012 Exhaust system with CES-3 control unit, without tailpipes (for OEM tailpipes) 5.889,99 Euro
02LA 112 03 015 Exhaust system with E2P control unit, with carbon tailpipes,
consisting of stainless steel inner tube,
colored anodized aluminum tube (black, silver or red**) and carbon fiber shell
5.990,00 Euro
02LA 112 03 016 Exhaust system with E2P control unit, without tailpipes (for OEM tailpipes) 5.490,00 Euro
02LA 112 03 013 Set downpipes with 200 cells Sportcat 3.490,00 Euro
02LA 112 03 014 Set downpipes catless 2.490,00 Euro

*ATTENTION If the temperature is too high, the color of the anodized aluminum tube may change.

– The installation instructions for this system can be found here.

*The use of sports catalytic converters, replacement pipes and manual flap controls (EVCU-1, E2P, E2E), is not permitted on public roads in Germany and in some other countries. Please be sure to observe the legal regulations in the respective country. Sports exhaust systems that are not approved for use on public roads are intended exclusively for racing purposes and may be used on private racetracks. Use on public roads is at your own risk. Before installing the exhaust system, the buyer must ensure that the system can be used in the respective country.
We expressly point out that it should be avoided to give gas bumps while stationary, since large jet flames could come out. These jet flames could cause damage to vehicles and persons in the immediate vicinity.

Capristo präsentiert Ihnen eine Klappenabgasanlage für den Lamborghini Urus.

Da die Qualität bei Capristo entscheidet, wird diese Klappenabgasanlage aus hitzebeständigem 1.4828 Edelstahl gefertigt. Dieses hochwertige Material verschafft der Capristo Anlage eine lange Lebensdauer. Gefertigt werden die Anlagen ausschließlich von Hand in einem WIG Schweißverfahren. Anschließend werden die Anlagen auf Hochglanz poliert. Eine Qualitätskontrolle schließt den Fertigungsprozess nun vollständig ab.

Passend zum optischem und technischen Anspruch, bringen Sie Ihren Lamborghini mit dieser Klappenabgasanlage zu einem unbezahlbarem akustischen Sound.

Als Besitzer einer Capristo Klappenabgasanlage kann man dauerhaft einen phänomenalen Sound erleben. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Eine ECE Genehmigung befindet sich in Vorbereitung.

Art. Nr.
 Bezeichnung Preis
02LA 112 03 008 Abgasanlage mit CES-3 Steuerung, mit Carbonendrohren,
bestehend aus Edelstahl Innenrohr,
farbig eloxiertem Aluminiumrohr (Schwarz, Silber oder Rot*)
und Carbon Aussenrohr
6.390,00 Euro
02LA 112 03 012 Abgasanlage mit CES-3 Steuerung, ohne Endrohre (für OEM Endrohre) 5.889,99 Euro
02LA 112 03 015 Abgasanlage mit E2P Steuerung, mit Carbonendrohren,
bestehend aus Edelstahl Innenrohr,
farbig eloxiertem Aluminiumrohr (Schwarz, Silber oder Rot*) und Carbon Aussenrohr
5.990,00 Euro
02LA 112 03 016 Abgasanlage mit E2P Steuerung, ohne Endrohre (für OEM Endrohre) 5.490,00 Euro
02LA 112 03 013 Satz Downpipes mit 200 Zellen Sportkat 3.490,00 Euro
02LA 112 03 014 Satz Downpipes ohne Katalysatoren 2.490,00 Euro

*ACHTUNG! Bei einer zu hohen Temperatur kann sich der Farbton des eloxiertem Aluminiumrohres verändern.

Die Einbauanleitung zu dieser Anlage finden Sie hier.

*Die Verwendung von Sportkatalysatoren, Ersatzrohren und manuellen Klappensteuerungen (EVCU-1, E2P, E2E), ist auf öffentlichen Straßen in Deutschland und teilweise auch in anderen Ländern nicht erlaubt. Beachten Sie bitte unbedingt die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen im jeweiligen Land. Sportauspuffanlagen, die nicht für den öffentlichen Straßenverkehr zugelassen sind, sind ausschließlich für Rennsportzwecke gedacht und auf privaten Rennstrecken zu benutzen. Die Benutzung auf öffentlichen Straßen geschieht auf eigene Verantwortung. Vor dem Einbau der Auspuffanlage muss der Käufer sicherstellen, dass die Anlage in dem jeweiligen Land benutzt werden darf.
Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass man es vermeiden sollte, im Stand Gasstöße zu geben, da große Stichflammen herauskommen könnten. Diese Stichflammen könnten dazu führen, dass Fahrzeuge und Personen die sich in unmittelbarer Nähe befinden zu Schaden kommen.