Capristo offers you an exclusive valve exhaust system for the BMW X5M G05 und X6M G06.

Since the quality decides with Capristo, this exhaust system is manufactured from heat-resistant 1,4828 high-grade steel. This high-quality material gives the Capristo system a long service life. The exhaust systems are manufactured exclusively by hand in a WIG welding process. The systems are then polished to a high gloss. A quality control completes the manufacturing process.

With this exhaust system, you can now give your BMW the right acoustic sound in addition to its visual and technical appeal. As an owner of a Capristo exhaust system you can permanently experience a great sound. Convince yourself!

Art. No.
Price
For the 1/3 BMW Version
With ECE-Approval:
02 BM 102 03 008

Muffler with connecting pipes, for using with OEM actuators, with end pipes made of anodised aluminium (available in black, red, silver*) with carbon outer tube

The Exhaust System has an ECE-Approval. Please note the permitted vehicle models in the ECE-Approval.

6.608,01 Euro
For Racing Purposes Only:
02 BM 102 03 007 Exhaust system, for using with OEM actuators, centre silencer replacement pipes, 200 cells sport cats as replacement for OEM OPF/GPF (no ECU programming required) with anodized alloy exhaust tips (available in black, red, silver*) with carbon outer tube 7.133,96 Euro
02 BM 102 03 013 Exhaust system, for using with OEM actuators, centre silencer replacement pipes, OPF/GPF replacement pipes (ECU programming required) with anodized alloy exhaust tips (available in black, red, silver*) with carbon outer tube 6.884,45 Euro

*ATTENTION If the temperature is too high, the color of the anodized aluminum tube may change.

Art. No.
Price
For the 1/3 BMW Version with temperature connectors
For Racing Purposes Only:
02 BM 102 03 017 Exhaust system for the 1/3 BMW version with tailpipes made of anodized alloy (black, red, silver*) with carbon outer pipe. This system includes 200 cells Sportkats with temperature connectors to replace the OPF filter. 7.133,96 Euro
02 BM 102 03 018 Exhaust system for the 1/3 BMW version with tailpipes made of anodized alloy (black, red, silver*) with carbon outer pipe. Complete system incl. OPF replacement pipes without sports cat. 6.884,45 Euro

*ATTENTION If the temperature is too high, the color of the anodized aluminum tube may change.

Art. No.
Price
For the BMW version with adapter tube and flange connection
For Racing Purposes Only:
02 BM 102 03 015 Exhaust system, for using with OEM actuators, centre silencer replacement pipes, 200 cells sport cats as replacement for OEM OPF/GPF (no ECU programming required) with anodized alloy exhaust tips (available in black, red, silver*) with carbon outer tube 7.133,97 Euro
02 BM 102 03 016 Exhaust system, for using with OEM actuators, centre silencer replacement pipes, OPF/GPF replacement pipes (ECU programming required) with anodized alloy exhaust tips (available in black, red, silver*) with carbon outer tube 6.884,45 Euro

 

*The use of sports catalytic converters, replacement pipes and manual flap controls (EVCU-1, E2P, E2E), is not permitted on public roads in Germany and in some other countries. Please be sure to observe the legal regulations in the respective country. Sports exhaust systems that are not approved for use on public roads are intended exclusively for racing purposes and may be used on private racetracks. Use on public roads is at your own risk. Before installing the exhaust system, the buyer must ensure that the system can be used in the respective country.
We expressly point out that it should be avoided to give gas bumps while stationary, since large jet flames could come out. These jet flames could cause damage to vehicles and persons in the immediate vicinity.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.

BMW_XM5_XM6_G05_G06_Titel

Capristo bietet Ihnen eine exklusive Klappenabgasanlage für den BMW X5M G05 und X6M G06.

Da die Qualität bei Capristo entscheidet, wird diese Klappenabgasanlage aus hitzebeständigem 1.4828 Edelstahl gefertigt. Dieses hochwertige Material verschafft der Capristo Anlage eine lange Lebensdauer. Gefertigt werden die Anlagen ausschließlich von Hand in einem WIG Schweißverfahren. Anschließend werden die Anlagen auf Hochglanz poliert. Eine Qualitätskontrolle schließt den Fertigungsprozess nun vollständig ab.

Mit dieser Klappenabgasanlage bringen Sie Ihren BMW neben dem optischen und technischen Anspruch nun zu dem passenden akustischen Sound. Als Besitzer einer Capristo Klappenauspuffanlage kann man dauerhaft einen tollen Sound erleben. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Art. Nr.
  Preis
  Für die 1/3 BMW Version  
  Mit ECE-Genehmigung:
 
02 BM 102 03 008

Endschalldämpfer mit Verbindungsrohren zur Verwendung mit OEM-Aktuatoren, mit eloxierten Alu-Endrohren (schwarz, rot, silber*) mit Carbon-Außenrohr

Bitte beachten Sie die zulässigen Fahrzeugtypen in der ECE-Genehmigung.

 6.608,01 Euro
Nur für Rennsportzwecke:
02 BM 102 03 007 Abgasanlage zur Verwendung mit OEM-Aktuatoren, Mittelschalldämpferersatzrohre, 200 Zellen Sportkats als OEM OPF/GPF Ersatz (kein ECU-Programmierung erforderlich), mit Endrohren aus eloxierter Legierung (schwarz, rot, silber*) mit Carbon Aussenrohr 7.133,96 Euro
02 BM 102 03 013 Abgasanlage zur Verwendung mit OEM-Aktuatoren, Mittelschalldämpferersatzrohre, OPF/GPF Ersatzrohre, mit Endrohren (ECU Programmierung erforderlich), mit Endrohren aus eloxierter Legierung (schwarz, rot, silber*) mit Carbon Aussenrohr 6.884,45 Euro
Optional
04 AZ 007 03 009 B Fernbedienungs-Kit E2E mit Kabelbaum und Fernbedienung 565,92 Euro

*ACHTUNG! Bei einer zu hohen Temperatur kann sich der Farbton des eloxiertem Aluminiumrohres verändern.

Art. Nr.
  Preis
  Für die 1/3 BMW Version mit Temperaturanschlüsse
 
  Nur für Rennsportzwecke:
 
02 BM 102 03 017 Abgasanlage für die 1/3 BMW Version mit Endrohren aus eloxierter Legierung (schwarz, rot, silber*) mit Carbon Aussenrohr. Inklusive 200 Zellen Sportkats als Ersatz der OPF Filter. 7.133,96 Euro
02 BM 102 03 018 Abgasanlage für die 1/3 BMW Version mit Endrohren aus eloxierter Legierung (schwarz, rot, silber*) mit Carbon Aussenrohr. Komplettsystem inkl. OPF Ersatzrore ohne Sportkat. 6.884,45 Euro

*ACHTUNG! Bei einer zu hohen Temperatur kann sich der Farbton des eloxiertem Aluminiumrohres verändern.

Art. Nr.
  Preis
Für die BMW-Version mit Adapterrohr und Flanschanschluss
Nur für Rennsportzwecke:
02 BM 102 03 015 Abgasanlage zur Verwendung mit OEM-Aktuatoren, Mittelschalldämpferersatzrohre, 200 Zellen Sportkats als OEM OPF/GPF Ersatz (kein ECU-Programmierung erforderlich), mit Endrohren aus eloxierter Legierung (schwarz, rot, silber*) mit Carbon Aussenrohr 7.133,97 Euro
02 BM 102 03 016 Abgasanlage zur Verwendung mit OEM-Aktuatoren, Mittelschalldämpferersatzrohre, OPF/GPF Ersatzrohre, mit Endrohren (ECU Programmierung erforderlich), mit Endrohren aus eloxierter Legierung (schwarz, rot, silber*) mit Carbon Aussenrohr 6.884,45 Euro

 

*Die Verwendung von Sportkatalysatoren, Ersatzrohren und manuellen Klappensteuerungen (EVCU-1, E2P, E2E), ist auf öffentlichen Straßen in Deutschland und teilweise auch in anderen Ländern nicht erlaubt. Beachten Sie bitte unbedingt die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen im jeweiligen Land. Sportauspuffanlagen, die nicht für den öffentlichen Straßenverkehr zugelassen sind, sind ausschließlich für Rennsportzwecke gedacht und auf privaten Rennstrecken zu benutzen. Die Benutzung auf öffentlichen Straßen geschieht auf eigene Verantwortung. Vor dem Einbau der Auspuffanlage muss der Käufer sicherstellen, dass die Anlage in dem jeweiligen Land benutzt werden darf.
Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass man es vermeiden sollte, im Stand Gasstöße zu geben, da große Stichflammen herauskommen könnten. Diese Stichflammen könnten dazu führen, dass Fahrzeuge und Personen die sich in unmittelbarer Nähe befinden zu Schaden kommen.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.